RPI
Events

RPI Upcoming Events

Delivering Solutions through Strategic Intervention

USER GROUPS AND EVENTS

HCP Supply Chain Conference: Spring 2017

Monday, February 27-Wednesday, March 1

Jeff Brewster from RPI Consultants will be attending the HCP Spring 2017. Join Jeff and schedule some time to talk about how RPI can benefit your business.

Click here

 

Infor Winter Showcase

Wednesday, March 8-Friday March 10

Consultants and partners from RPI will attend the Infor Winter Showcase in St. Paul, MN.

Click here

Tennessee Lawson User Group (TLUG)

Tuesday, March 21

The TLUG will take place on March 21 in Goodlettesville, TN.

Click here

MORE USER GROUPS AND EVENTS

Infor Lawson Spring Break Webinar Series

Monday, April 17-Thursday, April 20

RPI will host 4 days of Lawson webinars this April. Topics include Cloud migration, GHR, MSCM, IPA, Configuration Console and more! Reigster below.

Click here

Inspire 2017

Sunday, April 23-Wednesday, April 26

RPI will be in attendance at the 2017 Inspire conference at the Omni Nashville Hotel and Music City Center in Nashville, TN.

Click here

GHX Summit

Monday, April 24-Wednesday, April 26

RPI will be in attendance at the 2017 GHX Summit at the Gaylord Hotel in the National Harbor.

Click here

 

SHRM17 Conference/Expo

Sunday, June 18-Wednesday, June 21

RPI will be in attendance at SHRM17 in New Orleans.

Click here

MORE USER GROUPS AND EVENTS

Inforum 2017

Monday, July 10-Wednesday, July 12

RPI is a gold sponsor at Inforum 2017! Click the link below and schedule a free meeting with one of RPI’s subject matter experts.

Click here

 

AHRMM 2017

Sunday, July 23-Wednesday, July 26

Supply Chain experts from RPI will attend the 2017 AHRMM meeting at the Walter E. Washington Convention Center in Washington, D.C.

Click here

 

MWLUG Summer 2017 Meeting

Wednesday, August 23-Thursday, August 24

RPI will be in attendance at the 2017 Summer MWLUG at St. Olaf College in Northfield, MN.

Click here

2017 Southeast Mega Meeting (SELUG)

Sunday, September 17-Tuesday, September 19

RPI is a gold sponsor at the 2017 Southeast Mega meeting in Charlotte, NC.

Click here

Our partnership with RPI Consultants helps us ensure customers can effectively use Lawson products to make their business processes simpler and more cost-effective.

Brian SterrettLawson Software

RPI was flexible to work with our schedule and meet our specific needs. With their help we were ready to move forward with our upgrade.

Tom FarryBon Secours Health Systems

One planning phone call and one follow-up call once our script was written and we were live! Responsive, Professional, Integrity that’s how I would describe RPI Consultants.

Meg KobalterBarton Memorial Hospital

Our [ImageNow] launch was an immediate success. I have to say that after a few months of working with RPI, I wasn’t surprised.

Craig Hopkins, Finance Implementation LeadSisters of Charity of Leavenworth Health Systems

We understood that we required a robust, customized solution. RPI not only had the expertise with ImageNow, they listened to our needs and helped make sure it was a success.

Chris Tozier, Director, IT DepartmentInternational Speedway Corporation

RPI has more than just knowledge. The consultants I have worked with are personable and are leaders who will drive towards a more efficient solution. As a result, we are now recognizing a significant return on investment, with minimal impact to operations.

Joel StaffordBon Secours Health System